About Mossy Oak Properties Indiana Land & Lifestyle

Indiana Land Specialists

Brecken Kennedy

(260) 578-7661

bkennedy@mossyoakproperties.com

Brecken grew up in northern Indiana, where he studied Environmental Studies at Manchester University, knowing he wanted to pursue the great outdoors lifestyle. After college, he purchased a free range...

Brian McCammon

(812) 243-5910

bmccammon@mossyoakproperties.com

Growing up in southwestern Indiana, Brian has spent the majority of his life outdoors. Hunting and fishing have been a way of life for him as long as he...

Caleb Emrick

(812) 605-3163

cemrick@mossyoakproperties.com

Caleb grew up hunting whitetails and dove and running foxhounds in southcentral Indiana with his dad. He spent the majority of his youth in the outdoors at their family cabin...

Charlie Garrison

(812) 480-6265

charlieg@mossyoakproperties.com

When Charlie couldn’t hunt his favorite hunting spot any longer, he set out to find rural properties for sale for himself and his hunting buddies. He left his 29-year corporate...

Chad Renbarger

(317) 418-7712

crenbarger@mossyoakproperties.com

Chad Renbarger was born and raised in Indiana and has been an avid outdoorsman his entire life. Chad is a graduate of Purdue University and has an MBA from Indiana...

Dylan Badinghaus

(513) 508-6490

dbadinghaus@mossyoakproperties.com

Dylan Badinghaus was born and raised in Dearborn County, Indiana where he still lives with his wife, Katelyn. As a child, his parents took him fishing, hiking, and camping where...

David Peebles

(260) 450-5551

dpeebles@mossyoakproperties.com

David comes to Mossy Oak with over 30 years in real estate services, 7 years as a residential and commercial appraiser and 30+ years as a broker. These experiences...

Jeff Michalic

(812) 230-4503

jeffm@mossyoakproperties.com

Owner/Managing Broker Jeff is a professional land broker specializing in investment, tillable, recreational, and hunting properties. He and his wife Buffy have been married for over 24 years and they have...

Mark Boswell

(765) 720-2166

mboswell@mossyoakproperties.com

Mark comes to the Mossy Oak family having previously served the central Indiana real estate market as a member of one of area's largest real estate companies. Prior to obtaining...

Matthew Springmeyer

(812) 614-0159

mspringmeyer@mossyoakproperties.com

Growing up in the rural setting in southeastern Indiana, Matt has developed a passion and respect for the outdoors. This passion has fueled him to complete degrees in Biology...

Ty Mills

(260) 571-5232

tmills@mossyoakproperties.com

Ty Mills was born and raised in Indiana where his passion for the outdoors began. Ty graduated from Huntington University with a Bachelors degree in Recreational Management while playing four...

Zach Holt

(812) 887-2954

zholt@mossyoakproperties.com

Zach Holt is a dedicated outdoorsman, conservationist, and archer. Zach has held a life-long infatuation with game animals and the lands they call home. He was taught, from an...

Looking for Indiana land to fit your lifestyle?

We’ve got just the place.

Whether you’re looking for a small hideaway retreat or acres and acres of recreational land, hunting land or farmland for sale in Indiana, we can put you on the right tract for you and your lifestyle.